EasyAcc 6400 mAh Dual USB Power Bank Aluminum Alloy Portable External Battery Charger

61Cr5KsTg5L._SL1000_

I love the sleek design and it fits nicely into the palm of your hand. This power bank comes with two micro USB cables and a manual.
I was able to quickly charge this and all the devices I used it to charge. I was able to get a complete charge into my phone in less that two hours. It also has two USB ports so you can charge two things at once or charge something at a faster speed on the 2.1 Amp USB. I have used this power bank many times to charge my iPhone it was just able to charge my phone three times.
Overall this power bank is very nicely designed and is very sturdy it has a bit of weight to it and has a nice aluminum body that makes it fingerprint resistant and somewhat scratch proof.

Here is the link to the product on Amazon: Link

Leave a Reply

